skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

HBRC Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Monday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
    Regional Planning Committee - read more
  • Thursday, February 9
    TANK Meeting
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
    Maori Committee - read more
  • Wednesday, February 15
    Corporate and Strategic Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
    Regional Council - read more
  • Thursday, February 23
    Council Annual Plan Workshop
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28
    Coastal Strategy Joint Committee - read more

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

363 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Hawke's Bay Regional Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.hbrc.govt.nz / +64 6 835 9200 / Fax: +64 6 835 3601