skip to main content

2019 Election Nominations & Candidates

You can access up to date nominations received by Hawke's Bay Regional Council for the upcoming 2019 local government elections, and find out more about who is standing for council once the nominations close.

Nominations received

All candidate names, contact details and profile statements will be uploaded here by 12 noon on Monday 20 August

Nominee: Email: Nominated by:
Tony Kuklinski Roger Bruce Chrystall
Alice Deborah Sutherland
Will Foley  Gerard Anthony Minehan
Timothy Ronald Chote


Nominee: Email: Nominated by:
Rex Graham Diane June Nelson            
Peter Alexander Paku
Rick Barker Anna Eilzabeth Blake Gray
Julie Nola Gardiner
Tom Belford John Anthony Scott
John Stuart Round
Tim Gilbertson Nicholas James Pattison
Judith Anne Pattison
Craig Foss

Stephen Desmond Eaton
Tobias Arthur Peter Taylor
Peter Guerin Michael John Clark
Toni Christine Guerin
Mary O'Neill Krystalia Katsaromitsos
Nicholas Raftopoulos
Grant R Seton Carolyn Dale Ball
Grant William Ball
Nominee: Email: Nominated by:
Nichola Nicholson Rose Ann Logan
Graeme Allan Wetton
Hinewai Ormsby Claire Elizabeth Hague
Glenda Ormsby
Neil Kirton Peter Donald Ward
Neville Rohan Smith
Martin Williams Nicola Williams
Franziska Jane Marshall
Paul Bailey Dianne Beryl Nicholson
Susan Mary Strong
John Smith Collin Douglas Blackman
Garth John Spooner


Nominee: Email: Nominated by:
Guy Wellwood Kevin John Rose   
Hannah Russell Bunny
Jerf van Beek Christopher Lloyd Hope
Ronald Bruce Curtis
Nominee: Email: Nominated by:
Fenton Wilson William David Blake            
Douglas James Waugh
Charles Lambert Kuki Green
Sonny Te Aho

Hawke's Bay Regional Council - Copyright © 2019 Hawke's Bay Regional Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - / +64 6 835 9200 /