skip to main content

Regional Council election declared results in

The Hawke’s Bay Regional Council has received the final result from Saturday’s local body elections.

The nine successful candidates are:

Central Hawkes’s Bay

  • Will Foley


  • Rick Barker 
  • Rex Graham 
  • Craig Foss


  • Jerf van Beek


  • Hinewai Ormsby 
  • Neil Kirton 
  • Martin Williams 


  • Charles Lambert 

  Click here for more information about the declared results 

30 October 2020

Back to News Archive

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - / +64 6 835 9200 /